Mornington Peninsula Wine Tours 
Watson The Grapevine

Mornington Peninsula Wine Tours

Mornington Peninsula Wine Region

Well known for its climate of high summer humidity and seasonal rainfall in winter and spring, the region has the fortune of autumn ripening giving the grapes striking fruit flavours along with natural acidity and fine tannin's.

There are 4 soil types that varietal type to grow, be well known and award winning for the vineyards of the Mornington Peninsula Region.

Most produced wines of the region are: Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, Pinot Gris and Grigio plus other varieties included in lower volume are Shiraz, Sparkling, Moscato & Sauv Blanc.

Our region now hosts 200 small scale vineyards and over 50 cellar doors.

They are dedicated at their craft and produce a multitude and impressive collection of wines and we would enjoy nothing more than showing them to you.



We are very pleased to showcase wineries, breweries, cider houses & distilleries to you.

Cellar door tours will be from a selection of wineries on the Mornington Peninsula and we are delighted to be able to take you to them. 

These are just some of the vineyards that we have included in our Tours. 


Click here for further information regarding our Tours .


Wineries:

Crittenden Estate                     www.crittendenwines.com.au

Morning Sun Vineyard            www.morningsunvineyard.com.au

Yabby Lake Vineyard              www.yabbylake.com

Pt Leo Estate                           www.ptleoestate.com.au

Paringa Estate                         www.paringaestate.com.au

Stumpy Gully Vineyard            www.stumpygully.com.au

Montalto                                  www.montalto.com.au

Tucks Ridge                             www.tucksridge.com.au           

Epicurean                                www.theepicurean.com.au



Breweries:

Jetty Road                                                  www.jettyroad.com.au

Mornington Peninsula Brewery                  www.mpbrew.com.au

Redhill Brewery                                          www.redhillbrewery.com.au

St Andrews Beach Brewery                       www.standrewsbeachbrewery.com.au






UA-125461049-1